Board of Directors

Tina Boileau - President

Email Tina: tina@debracanada.org

read more about Tina...


Ryan Hultman - Vice President

Email Ryan: ryan@debracanada.org

read more about Ryan...


Yasser Ahmad - Vice President

Email Yasser: yasser@debracanada.org

read more about Yasser...


Jay Wilson - Chair

Email Jay: jay@debracanada.org

read more about Jay...


Dave Molinaro - Vice Chair

Email Dave: dave@debracanada.org

read more about Dave...


Erin Hoyos - Secretary

Email Erin: ehoyos@debracanada.org

read more about Erin...


Ida Power - Treasurer

Email Ida: ida@debracanada.org

read more about Ida...


Dr. Irene Lara-Corrales - Director

Email Irene: irene@debracanada.org

read more about Irene...


Pat Coutts  - Director

Email Pat: pat@debracanada.org

read more about Pat...


Deep Mann - Director

Email Deep: deep@debracanada.org

read more about Deep...


Chantal Lapointe - Director

Email Chantal: chantal@debracanada.org

read more about Chantal...

 


Natalie Buchanan - Director

Email Natalie: natalie@debracanada.org

read more about Natalie...

 


Misbah

Misbah Gopalani - Director

Email Misbah: misbah@debracanada.org

read more about Misbah...